ISO Standards

Certified Management Systems

Selectamark now holds the following internationally recognised management standards, which are audited annually and certified by UKAS accredited bodies: 

ISO 9001 – which specifies requirements for a Quality Management System.

ISO/IEC 27001 – which provides requirements for an Information Security Management System.

ISO 14001 – which sets out the criteria for an Environmental Management System.

These standards give our customers the confidence that we are producing goods and services to the highest standard, keeping information assets secure, and ensuring that our environmental impact is being measured and improved.

Get in touch

[email protected]

+ 353 (0)1 546 1150

Join us on

Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram LinkedIn

Our location

LIS Forensics Ltd
103 Citywest Business Centre
3013 Lake Drive
Dublin 24
D24 PPT3

© Selectamark Security Systems plc 2004 - 2024. All rights reserved.