Reporting a Theft Online

Many Police forces now allow you to report thefts online. Where possible, we have given a link directly to the form for reporting a crime in the United Kingdom. Where this is not possible, we have provided links to the best ways of contacting your local Police force. We will update the site as more links become available.

England

Avon & Somerset Constabulary https://www.avonandsomerset.police.uk/services/report-my-loss/

Bedfordshire Police https://www.bedfordshire.police.uk/report/Report

British Transport Police http://www.btp.police.uk/contact_us/general_enquiries.aspx

Cambridgeshire Constabulary http://www.cambs.police.uk/contactus/

Cheshire Constabulary https://www.cheshire.police.uk/contact/

City of London Police http://www.cityoflondon.police.uk/CityPolice/Contact/

Cleveland Constabulary http://www.cleveland.police.uk/contact-us/index.aspx

Cumbria Constabulary https://www.cumbria.police.uk/Home.aspx

Derbyshire Constabulary https://www.derbyshire.police.uk/ro/report/

Devon & Cornwall Police https://services.devon-cornwall.police.uk/crimereporting/

Dorset Police http://www.dorset.police.uk/Default.aspx?page=729

Durham Constabulary https://www.durham.police.uk/Contact-us/Report-a-crime/Pages/default.aspx

Essex Police https://www.essex.police.uk/do-it-online/report-a-crime/

Gloucestershire Constabulary http://www.gloucestershire.police.uk/contactus/item5040.html

Greater Manchester Police https://www.gmp.police.uk/ro/report/

Hampshire Constabulary https://www.hampshire.police.uk/ro/report/

Hertfordshire Constabulary https://www.herts.police.uk/Report/Report

Humberside Police https://www.humberside.police.uk/reporting-crime

Kent Police https://www.kent.police.uk/services/report-online/

Lancashire Police https://reportitonline.lancashire.police.uk/NdsPublicEngagementUi/index?force=lancashireconstabulary

Leicestershire Constabulary http://www.leics.police.uk/contact-us

Lincolnshire Police https://www.lincs.police.uk/reporting-advice/

Merseyside Police https://www.merseyside.police.uk/ro/report/

Metropolitan Police Service https://www.met.police.uk/ro/report/

Norfolk Constabulary http://www.norfolk.police.uk/safetyadvice/reportacrime.aspx

Northamptonshire Police https://www.northants.police.uk/ro/report/

Northumbria Police https://www.northumbria.police.uk/forms/ShowForm.aspx?FormID=8

North Yorkshire Police http://www.northyorkshire.police.uk/contact

Nottinghamshire Police https://www.nottinghamshire.police.uk/do-it-online/report-online

South Yorkshire Police https://www.southyorks.police.uk/contact-us/report-something/

Staffordshire Police http://www.staffordshire.police.uk/contact_us/report_crime/

Suffolk Constabulary https://www.suffolk.police.uk/contact-us/report-something

Surrey Police https://my.surrey.police.uk/reportonline/ReportIt/

Sussex Police https://www.sussex.police.uk/ro/report/

Thames Valley Police https://www.thamesvalley.police.uk/ro/report/

Warwickshire Constabulary https://www.warwickshire.police.uk/43048

West Mercia Police https://www.westmercia.police.uk/report

West Midlands Police https://www.west-midlands.police.uk/incident-report

West Yorkshire Police https://www.westyorkshire.police.uk/report-it

Wiltshire Police https://www.wiltshire.police.uk/article/603/Report

Wales

Dyfed Powys Police https://www.dyfed-powys.police.uk/en/                                                                    

Gwent Constabulary http://www.gwent.police.uk/

North Wales Police https://www.north-wales.police.uk/contact/minor-incident-reporting-new

South Wales Constabulary http://www.south-wales.police.uk/contact-us/

Scotland

Police Scotland http://www.scotland.police.uk/contact-us/

Northern Ireland

Police Service of Northern Ireland https://www.psni.police.uk/contact-us/

Our location

BikeRegister
1 Locks Court
429 Crofton Road
Locksbottom
Kent BR6 8NL
U.K.

Get in touch

[email protected]

0800 587 4739

Join us on

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Flickr

© Selectamark Security Systems plc 2004 - 2019. All rights reserved.