By using the BikeRegister website you agree to our use of cookies as described in our cookie policy.

Reporting a Theft Online

Many Police forces now allow you to report thefts online. Where possible, we have given a link directly to the form for reporting a crime in the United Kingdom. Where this is not possible, we have provided links to the best ways of contacting your local Police force. We will update the site as more links become available.

England

Avon & Somerset Constabulary https://www.avonandsomerset.police.uk/services/report-my-loss/

Bedfordshire Police http://www.bedfordshire.police.uk/contact_us.aspx

British Transport Police http://www.btp.police.uk/contact_us/general_enquiries.aspx

Cambridgeshire Constabulary http://www.cambs.police.uk/contactus/

Cheshire Constabulary http://www.cheshire.police.uk/contact-us.aspx

City of London Police http://www.cityoflondon.police.uk/CityPolice/Contact/

Cleveland Constabulary http://www.cleveland.police.uk/contact-us/index.aspx

Cumbria Constabulary http://www.cumbria.police.uk/advice-and-information/reporting-a-crime

Derbyshire Constabulary http://www.derbyshire.police.uk/Contact-Us/Report-a-Crime/Report-a-Crime.aspx 

Devon & Cornwall Police https://services.devon-cornwall.police.uk/crimereporting/

Dorset Police http://www.dorset.police.uk/Default.aspx?page=729

Durham Constabulary https://www.durham.police.uk/Contact-us/Report-a-crime/Pages/default.aspx

Essex Police http://www.essex.police.uk/contact_us/reporting_crime.aspx

Gloucestershire Constabulary http://www.gloucestershire.police.uk/contactus/item5040.html

Greater Manchester Police http://www.gmp.police.uk/content/section.html?readform&s=C4CDC1C4273DD3228025796100421211

Hampshire Constabulary http://www.hampshire.police.uk/internet/contact-us/how-can-I

Hertfordshire Constabulary http://www.herts.police.uk/hertfordshire_constabulary/your_local_contacts.aspx

Humberside Police http://www.humberside.police.uk/contact-us/reporting-a-crime

Kent Police http://www.kent.police.uk/contact_us/contact_us.html

Lancashire Police http://www.lancashire.police.uk/help-and-advice/report-a-crime

Leicestershire Constabulary http://www.leics.police.uk/contact-us

Lincolnshire Police http://www.lincs.police.uk/Contact-Us/

Merseyside Police https://www.merseyside.police.uk/contact-us/report-a-crime.aspx

Metropolitan Police Service https://online.met.police.uk/report/report.php

Norfolk Constabulary http://www.norfolk.police.uk/safetyadvice/reportacrime.aspx

Northamptonshire Police https://www.northants.police.uk/default.aspx?id=forms&formid=3

Northumbria Police https://www.northumbria.police.uk/forms/ShowForm.aspx?FormID=8

North Yorkshire Police http://www.northyorkshire.police.uk/contact

Nottinghamshire Police http://www.nottinghamshire.police.uk/contact/

South Yorkshire Police http://www.southyorks.police.uk/report-crime

Staffordshire Police http://www.staffordshire.police.uk/contact_us/report_crime/

Suffolk Constabulary https://www.suffolk.police.uk/safetyadvice/reportacrime/reportacrimeonline.aspx

Surrey Police https://my.surrey.police.uk/reportonline/ReportIt/

Sussex Police https://www.sussex.police.uk/help-centre/report-something-online/theft-of-a-bicycle/

Thames Valley Police http://www.thamesvalley.police.uk/reptcr.htm

Warwickshire Constabulary http://www.warwickshire.police.uk/contactingthepolice

West Mercia Police http://www.westmercia.police.uk/reportacrime/

West Midlands Police http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/contact-us/reporting-crime/index.asp

West Yorkshire Police http://www.westyorkshire.police.uk/contact-us/report-crime

Wiltshire Police https://external.wiltshire.police.uk/minorcrime/minor_step1.asp

Wales

Dyfed Powys Police https://www.dyfed-powys.police.uk/en/                                                                    

Gwent Constabulary http://www.gwent.police.uk/

North Wales Police http://www.north-wales.police.uk/contact_nwp_us.aspx

South Wales Constabulary http://www.south-wales.police.uk/contact-us/

Scotland

Police Scotland http://www.scotland.police.uk/contact-us/

Northern Ireland

Police Service of Northern Ireland https://report.psni.police.uk/Default.aspx

Our location

BikeRegister
1 Locks Court
429 Crofton Road
Locksbottom
Kent BR6 8NL

Get in touch

[email protected]

0800 587 4739

Join us on

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Flickr